Clubs and Student Organizations

Food Sale Days 2014-2015

Club/ Organization

Advisor

Advisor Phone

Advisor Email

Accounting Club

Barbara Hill-Jones

910-678-8294

hillb@faytechcc.edu

Daisy Foxx

910-678-8598

foxxd@faytechcc.edu

Advertising Design Club

Victor Forrester

910-678-8231

forrestv@faytechcc.edu

African/American Heritage Club

TBD

TBD

TBD

Architectural Technology Club

Tim Peppers

910-678-7366

pepperst@faytechcc.edu

Assoc. of Information Tech Professionals (AITP)

Kenneth Kleiner

910-678-8572

kleinerk@faytechcc.edu

Tenette Prevatte

910-678-7353

prevattt@faytechcc.edu

Association of Nursing Students I

Judy Peniston-Keys

910-678-9875

penistoj@faytechcc.edu

Kate McAllister

910-678-8538

mcallisk@faytechcc.edu

Sharon Gallagher

910-678-9861

gallaghs@faytechcc.edu

Association of Nursing Students II

Janice Elliott

 

Erin Hinson

910-678-9871

 

910-678-8482

elliottj@faytechcc.edu

 

hinsone@faytechcc.edu

Fine Arts Club

Robin Teas

910-678-8540

teasr@faytechcc.edu

Cosmetology Club

Veronica Guions

910-678-0159

guionsv@faytechcc.edu

Criminal Justice

Association

Larry Vick

910-678-0044

vickl@faytechcc.edu

EACH

Kara Walker

 910-678-9789

walkerkl@faytechcc.edu

EMS Club

Mary Kaylor

910-678-9863

kaylorm@faytechcc.edu

FTCC Alumni Association

 

910-678-8201

 

FTCC Game Club

Kenneth Kleiner

910-678-8572

kleinerk@faytechcc.edu

Future Culinarians of America

Richard Kugelmann

 

Alan Dover

910-678-9810

 

910-678-9810

kugelmar@faytechcc.edu

 

dovera@faytechcc.edu

Horticulture Club

Brad Goodrum

910-678-7376

goodrumb@faytechcc.edu

Intercultural Club

TBD

TBD

TBD

 

National Society of Leadership and Success

Elaine Cole

910-678-1003

colee@faytechcc.edu

Virlyn Rice 910-678-8365 ricev@faytechcc.edu

Dr. Desandra W. Washington

910-678-1009

washingd@faytechcc.edu

National Technical Honor Society (NTHS)

Dave Sholter

910-678-9841

sholterd@faytechcc.edu

Brad Goodrum

910-678-7376

goodrumb@faytechcc.edu

Paralegal Club

Mark Grobosky

910-678-7379

groboskm@faytechcc.edu

Carol Dickey

910-678-8451

dickeyc@faytechcc.edu

Parents For Higher Education (PFHE)

Loutricia Nelson

910-678-8205

nelsonl@faytechcc.edu

Phi Beta Lambda (PBL)

Cindy Burns

910-678-8564

burns@faytechcc.edu

Kenneth Kleiner

910-678-8572

kleinerk@faytechcc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Honor Society

Peter Chiodo

910-678-9760

chiodop@faytechcc.edu

Ray Walters

910-678-8508

waltersr@faytechcc.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant Club

Casey Criscione

910-678-8530

criscioc@faytechcc.edu

Practical Nursing Education Association

Sandra Monroe

910-678-8355

monroes@faytechcc.edu

Jane Dickerhoff

910-678-8534

dickerhj@faytechcc.edu

Psychology Club

Jennifer Bledsole

910-678-9837

bledsolj@faytechcc.edu

Radiography Clubs (Jr. and Sr.)

Michelle Walden

 

Eunice Hoefling

910-678-8533

 

910-678-8264

waldenm@faytechcc.edu

hoefline@faytechcc.edu

 

Respiratory Care Club

Kecie Thompson

910-678-9869

thompsok@faytechcc.edu

Science Club

Cynthia Lawrence

910-678-8383

lawrecl@faytechcc.edu

SkillsUSA

Beth Willet-Cutler

Pia Anderson

910-678-0071

910-678-0145

willete@faytechcc.edu

andersonp@faytechcc.edu 

 

Social Work Club

Kenjuana McCray

 

Shandrika McNair

910-678-9804

 

910-678-9801

mccrayk@faytechcc.edu

 

mcnairs@faytechcc.edu

)

Spanish Club

Bryon Smith

910-678-9796

smithbr@faytechcc.edu

Speech Language Pathology

Charisse Gainey

910-678-8492

gaineyc@faytechcc.edu

Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD)

Deborah Jordan

910-678-8412

jordandc@faytechcc.edu

Sigma Kappa Delta English Honor Society

Karis King

Lisa Grundy

Jennifer Pearson

910-678-8543

910-678-8531

910-678-0188

kingk@faytechcc.edu

grundyl@faytechcc.edu

pearsonj@faytechcc.edu

Student American Dental Hygienist Association (SADHA)

Jeanette Herring

910-678-8552

herringj@faytechcc.edu

Surgical Technology Club

Terry Herring

910-678-8358

herringt@faytechcc.edu

Student Mentoring Club

Tiffany Troupe

910-678-8501

troupet@faytechcc.edu

Student Veterans Club of America

Samuel McFadden

910-678-8395

mcfaddes@faytechcc.edu