Spring Lake Campus Directory

Administrative & Support Services

Dean of Spring Lake Campus

DeSandra W. Washington

(910) 678-1009

washingd@faytechcc.edu

Executive Secretary 

Monique Parker

(910) 678-1010

parkerm@faytechcc.edu

Counselor

Lyn Rice
(910) 678-1003
ricev@faytechcc.edu

Testing Administrator/Evaluator
Larue Snipes

(910) 678-1004

snipesl@faytechcc.edu

Admissions/Records Clerk
Gerald Page
(910) 678-1001
pageg@faytechcc.edu

Secretary

Barbara Gonzalez

(910) 678-1000

gonzaleb@faytechcc.edu

Faculty Secretary
Vacant
(910) 678-1011
galbusieri@faytechcc.edu

Evening Supervisor (M-TH)

Al Vaden
(910) 678-1016

vadenl@faytechcc.edu

Evening Secretary (M-TH)
Amanda Oxendine
(910) 678-1000
oxendina@faytechcc.edu

Weekend Supervisor (F & S)

India Rives
(910)678-1000
rivesi@faytechcc.edu

Financial Aid            


Accounts Technician (Hours may vary)
Christine L. Porchia

(910) 678-1002

dugginst@faytechcc.edu

Financial Services/Bookstore                


Accounts Technician

Quanda Woodard

(910) 678-1007

woodardq@faytechcc.edu

Bookstore

(910) 678-1015

Fitness Center

Fitness Lab Technician
Coach Eric Tucker

(910) 678-1034

Management Information Systems (MIS)

Computer Lab Technician

Gerald Huggins
(910) 678-1013
hugginsg@faytechcc.edu

Security

(910) 678-1012 Office

(910) 303-1208 Cell