Library Staff

DIRECTOR OF LIBRARY SERVICES: Mr. Robert Antill
910-678-8382;   email to: antillr@faytechcc.edu

SENIOR SECRETARY for Library and Media Services: Ms. Carol White
910-678-8305;  email to:whitec@faytechcc.edu

LIBRARIAN for Public & Access Services: Ms. Deborah Foster
910-678-8257;   email to: fosterd@faytechcc.edu

LIBRARIAN for Technical Services: Ms. Tammy Stewart
910-678-8253;   email to: stewartt@faytechcc.edu

SENIOR LIBRARY ASSISTANT for Technical Services: Ms. Patricia Overfelt
910-678-7349;   email to: overfelp@faytechcc.edu

SENIOR LIBRARY ASSISTANT for Circulation: Ms. Patricia Brown
910-678-8247/7351;   email to: brownp@faytechcc.edu

SENIOR LIBRARY ASSISTANT for Serials:  Ms. Deborah Hutchens
910-678-9870;   email to: hutchend@faytechcc.edu

LIBRARY ASSISTANT for Technical Services: Ms. Pamela Williamson
910-678-0068;   email to: williamp@faytechcc.edu

LIBRARY ASSISTANT for Technical Services: Mr. Timothy Novak
910-678-0067;   email to: novakt@faytechcc.edu

LIBRARY ASSISTANT for Circulation: Ms. Kris Obele Bele
910-678-8247;   email to: obelebek@faytechcc.edu