HSC Logo  High School Contacts

School

Contact Name

Phone

Email

Bal Perazim

Monica Walker (Counselor)

910-487-4220

mwalker@bpacademy.org

Berean Baptist

Jack Farmer (Principal)

910-868-2511

jack.farmer@bbafnc.org

Cape Fear

Janet Hollingsworth (Counselor)

910-483-0191

janethollingsworth@ccs.k12.nc.us

Sue Rupert (Director- Academy of Agriculture & Natural  Science)

suerupert@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cornerstone Christian

TBD (Counselor)

910-867-1166

 

Douglas Byrd

Melissa Matthews (Counselor)

910-484-8121

melissamatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us

Denise Renfro (Director - Academy of Green Technology) 

deniserenfro@ccs.k12.nc.us

Dell Godwin (Director - Academy of Business & Finance) 

dellgodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us

EE Smith

Donna Craig (Counselor)

910-483-0153

donnacraig@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fayetteville Academy

Pamela Darden (Counselor)

910-868-5131

pdarden@fayettevilleacademy.com

Fayetteville Christian

Melinda Hatchell (Counselor)

910-483-3905

mhatchell@fayettevillechristian.com

Gray’s Creek

Myra Robinson (Counselor)

910-424-8589

myrarobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Hurley Williams

hurleywilliamsjr@ccs.k12.nc.us

Brenda Duhon (Director - Academy of Information Technology) 

brendaduhon@ccs.k12.nc.us

Howard Health & Life Sciences

Joy Williams (Principal)

910-485-1634

joywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Karen Fackrell (Counselor)

karenfackrell@ccs.k12.nc.us

Jack Britt

Margaret Piela (Counselor)

910-429-2800

margaretpiela@ccs.k12.nc.us

Massey Hill

Anna Rodriguez (Counselor)

910-485-8761

annarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us

Northwood Temple

Pat Sandel (Head of School)

910-822-7711

pat.sandel@ntaeagles.org

Pine Forest

Matthew Stoeckley (Counselor)

910-488-2384

matthewstoeckley@ccs.k12.nc.us

Elaine Vallery (Director - Academy of Information Technology) 

elainev@ccs.k12.nc.us

Reid Ross

Rangel McLaurin (Counselor)

910-488-8415

rangelmclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us

Seventy First

Casey Groover (Counselor)

910-867-1762

caseygroover@ccs.k12.nc.us

South View

Veronica Edge (Counselor)

910-425-8181

veronicaedge@ccs.k12.nc.us

Yolonda Nash (Director - Academy of Public Safety & Security)

yolondanash@ccs.k12.nc.us

Terry Sanford

Sherrie Peterson (Counselor)

910-484-3521

kellyparker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Trinity Christian

TBD (Counselor)

910-488-6779

trinitychristian@earthlink.net

Village Christian

Erika Coleman (Counselor)

910-483-5500

ecoleman@vcanc.com

Westover

Brittany Raines (Counselor)

910-864-0190

brittanyraines@ccs.k12.nc.us