Financial Aid Staff

Name

Title

Office

E-Mail

Tracie Hunter Director of Financial Aid   GCB RM 202T huntert@faytechcc.edu
Christine Porchia-Gaddy
FA Production Manager
Spring Lake RM 101
Regina Anglin
FA Operations Manager
GCB RM 202C
Sophia Butler
FA Technician
GCB RM 109
Tamu Frazier
Sr. FA Technician
GCB RM 109
Zilma Lopes
Sr. FA Technician
GCB RM 202J
lopesz@faytechcc.edu
Katherine Rettig FA Technician
GCB RM 218
rettigk@faytechcc.edu
Beverly West
FA Technician
GCB RM 202J
westb@faytechcc.edu
Barbara Wiley
FA Records Clerk
GCB RM 109
wileyb@faytechcc.edu
Susanna Willock
FA Technician
GCB RM 109
willocks@faytechcc.edu
Tiffany Youngblood
FA Technician
GCB RM 109
younglbt@faytechcc.edu
 
 
 
 
 

Office Number

910-678-8242    

Fax Number

910-486-3600