Meet the Staff

 


 

 
Genelle Blue

Genelle Blue, B.S.
Family Support Services Associate
Parents for Higher Education (PFHE)

E-mail Address: blueg@faytechcc.edu
Phone: (910) 678-8486

 

Corbett Bruntz

Corbett Bruntz, M.Ed.
Admissions Counselor

E-mail Address: bruntzc@faytechcc.edu
Phone: (910) 678-0142

 

Lynne Carver, M.Ed.

Lynne Carver, M.Ed.
Admissions Counselor, Health Programs

E-mail Address: carverl@faytechcc.edu
Phone: (910) 678-8457

 

Elaine T. Cole

Elaine T. Cole, M.A.
Admissions Counselor, Spring Lake

E-mail Address:  colee@faytechcc.edu
Phone (910) 678-8365

 

Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis, A.A.S.
Secretary I - Special Populations

E-mail Address:  daviss@faytechcc.edu
Phone (910) 678-8349

 

 Carol Givens

Carolyn Givens, A.A.S.
Senior Secretary, Special Populations

E-mail Address: givensc@faytechcc.edu
Phone (910) 678-8349

 

 

Patricia Hye

Patricia Hye, A.A.S.
Secretary II - Career Center

E-mail Address: hyep@faytechcc.edu
Phone (910) 678-8422

 

 

Deborah Jordan

Deborah Jordan, B.S., M.S.G.
Admissions Counselor

E-mail Address: jordandc@faytechcc.edu
Phone (910) 678-8412

 

 
Carrie Nance

Carrie Nance, M.A.
Special Populations Counselor

E-mail Address: nancec@faytechcc.edu
Phone: (910) 678-8411

 

L. J. Nelson

L. J. Nelson, M.Ed.
Career Center Supervisor

E-mail Address: nelsonl@faytechcc.edu
Phone: (910) 678-8205

 

Virlyn Rice

Virlyn Rice, M.A.
Job Developer, Career Center

E-mail Address: ricev@faytechcc.edu

Phone: (910) 678-1003

 

 

Theodore H. Thomas

Theodore H. Thomas, M.S.
Admissions Counselor 

E-mail Address: thomasth@faytechcc.edu
Phone: (910) 678-8379