MEET THE CONTINUING EDUCATION STAFF   

  mullis2

 Joe Mullis, Associate Vice President

(910) 678-8217

mullisj@faytechcc.edu

                                                                                            

  betty2

Betty Lee, Executive Secretary

(910) 678-8224

leeba@faytechcc.edu

 

   anke

Anke Turner, Senior Accounts Technician

(910) 678-8241

turnera@faytechcc.edu

 

   marcia3

Marcia Robertson, Registrar

robertma@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8330

        BUSINESS SERVICES 
   sharmon

Sharmon Herring, Business Services Director

herrings@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8210

   imallen

Kimberly Allen, Coordinator

allenk@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-0033

   tamara3

Tamara Bryant, Director of Small Business Center

bryantt@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8462

        COMMUNITY SERVICES/EXTENSION EDUCATION    
   amy4

Amy McLamb, Director of Community Services/Extension Education

mclamba@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8227

   courtney

Courtney Baughard, Coordinator of Community Services

baugharc@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8243

   sydney4

Sydney Darden, Coordinator of Extension Education and Online Programs

dardens@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8404 

  kim lewis

Kim Lewis, Coordinator of Human Resources Development (HRD)

lewisk@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8297

      EMERGENCY AND PROTECTIVE SERVICES
   cathy4

Cathy Baxley, Director of Emergency and Protective Services

baxleyc@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8469

      Photo Unavailable

 

 

Debra Baker,  Department Chair of Registered Medical Assistant (RMA)

bakerd@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8251

 

       Photo Unavailable

 

Doreen Barry, Department Chair of Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) 

barryd@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8251

 

      Photo Unavailable

 

LaShonda Melvin, Department Chair of Phlebotomy

melvinl@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-1084

 

       Photo Unavailable

 

Joyce Pettengill,  Department Chair of Emergency and Medical Services

pettengj@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8251

 

      Photo Unavailable

 

Wendi Sheets, Coordinator of Health Programs

sheetsw@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-7368

 

   gail

Gail Staley, Coordinator of Law Enforcement Training

staleyg@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8381

   ernest

Ernest Ward, Coordinator of Fire Training

warde@faytechcc.edu

(910) 433-1566

      INDUSTRY TRAINING 
   ROBBIE

Robbie Johnson, Director of Industry Training

johnsonr@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8389

   devon

Devon Brock, Coordinator of Industry Training

brockd@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8493

      COLLEGE AND CAREER READINESS (BASIC SKILLS)
     Photo Unavailable

 

Jolee Fedak, Director of College and Career Readiness (Basic Skills) Program

fedakj@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8351

 

   amy cain

Amy Cain, GED Coordinator

caina@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8459

   crawford

Phillip Crawford, ABE/ESL Coordinator

crawforp@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8497

   morley2

Margarete Morley, Special Projects/Disability Support Services Coordinator

morleym@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-0182

  trisha

Trisha Sims, GED Testing Coordinator

simst@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-0053

   tara

Tara Washington, Student Services Coordinator

washingt@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8478

   randolph

Randolph Williams, ABE/AHS Coordinator

williara@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8498