Dr. Dallas M. Freeman, Jr., Board Chair 
  Mr. Charles E. Koonce, Vice Chairman 
  Mrs. Sheryl J. Lewis, Secretary

Name Expiration Date Appointed By
Dr. J. Breeden Blackwell June 30, 2015 Board of County Commissioners
Mr. Dohn B Broadwell Jr. June 30, 2017 Governor
Mr. Ronald Crosby June 30, 2015 School Board
Dr. Dallas Freeman June 30, 2016 School Board
Mr. Charles J. Harrell June 30, 2014 Governor
Mrs. Delores P. Ingram June 30, 2017 School Board
Dr. Marye J. Jeffries June 30, 2014 Board of County Commissioners
Mr. Charles E. Koonce June 30, 2014 School Board
Mrs. Sheryl J. Lewis June 30, 2017 Board of County Commissioners
Mr. David McCune June 30, 2016 Board of County Commissioners
Mrs. Esther Rabano Thompson June 30, 2016 Governor
Mr. William S. Wellons, Jr. June 30, 2015 Governor
Mr. David Sullivan   Board Attorney

Mailing Address:
Fayetteville Technical Community College
P. O. Box 35236
Fayetteville, NC 28303